## JAMESTOWN AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## **DECEMBER 2024- NOVEMBER 2025**

ATHLETIC COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON- Becky Bercis	Eric Dell	Jered McElhaney	Bob Hutchinson
PERSONNEL/ NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON- Kelli Mayer	Jered McElhaney	Adam Miller	Ben McElhaney
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON- Pat Thomas	Ben McElhaney	Dave Volosin	Eric Dell
BUDGET COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON- Adam Miller	Bob Hutchinson	Becky Bercis	Dave Volosin
TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON- Kelli Mayer	Jered McElhaney	Adam Miller	Ben McElhaney
BUILDINGS& GROUNDS COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON- Bob Hutchinson	Full-Board	Full-Board	Full-Board
SUPERINTENDENT EVALUATION COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON- Ben McElhaney	Full-Board	Full-Board	Full-Board